Computer Vision News

I created Computer Vision News (CVN), an aggregator for all the events and academic vacancies within the field of Computer Vision, ImageAnalysis, and Medical Image Analysis. You can also follow it on Twitter @compvisionnews!

At the moment I use following sources:

Please write me, if you have sources I should add. I am happy to extend CVN.
I prefer just to have the headlines in my Twitter timeline, where they don’t clutter my mail client or my feedreeder. But use it as you like! Yeah! for more choices!
Leave a Reply

